Here are some useful sites relating to Japan, Anime and places we like to go.

Our Facebook site

Our MySpace site

 Where our shop is in Manchester

http://www.afflecks.com/

 

Toy Shops in Japan

Nakano Broadway http://www.nbw.jp/web/index.html

Animate http://www.animate.co.jp/index.asp

Anime in UK

Liverpool John Moores University Anime Society  http://jmuas.proboards32.com/

UK Anime Net v.08 http://www.uk-anime.net/

Eye On Anime http://www.eyeonanime.co.uk

NanimeW http://www.nanimew.org.uk/

Brit Anime UK http://www.britanime.org.uk/

Manchester University Japanimation Society http://www.mujs.manchester.ac.uk/

Animetion UK http://www.animetion.co.uk/index.htm

Travel in Japan

Japan National Tourist Board http://www.seejapan.co.uk/

Japan Travel & Living http://www.japan-guide.com/


Friends

Japan Society North West   http://www.jsnw.org.uk

Chateau Bizarre http://chateaubizarre.com/

Naniiebim http://www.myspace.com/naniiebim

Sonia Leong http://www.fyredrake.net/index.html

Tokyo Otaku http://www.tokyootaku.co.uk/

4 goths http://www.4goths.com/

New Addiction Tattoos http://www.newaddictiontattoos.co.uk/

Biggi Bagga http://www.biggibagga.co.uk/

Tokyo Jazz Panda http://www.tokyojazzpanda.co.uk/

Sugarpop Clothing http://www.sugarpopclothing.com

The Astral Gypsey http://www.astralgypsy.com/

Genki Gear http://www.genkigear.co.uk/

Bahala na! http://www.bahala-na.co.uk/

Favourite Crayon http://www.favouritecrayon.co.uk/

Panic Posters http://www.panicposters.com/

Me&Yu http://www.meandyu.com/

Kirin Works  http://www.kirinworks.com


Events

Thought Bubble Festival http://www.thoughtbubblefestival.com